Post Cruise

Yes, I have been away on a “sea cruise” to Alaska. That’s a place I would live. The mountains are at least twice the height of the ones I see every day and the wildlife is marvelous. I saw glaciers, whales, sea lions, the thinnest and tallest waterfalls I have ever seen, some honest lumberjacks and nights that never go dark. It being a Disney Cruise made it all the better, too. I don’t think I’ll ever be too old for anything Disney. The food is wonderful and never paid for on the spot. I filled up two SD cards full of pictures and videos. When I have more time, I’ll be all for puting them up to be seen. I learned a great deal and I loved being on the ocean. In fact, the world hasn’t stopped rolling. It’s not so bad when I sleep -it’s actually rather fun- but walking about, I probably look like I have been drinking.

Leave a Reply

